Event Registration - Glenwood Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce.

Glenwood Lakes Area Community Awards Nomination Form
4/1/18 - 4/30/18

Glenwood Lakes Area Community Award Nominations accepted through April 30, 2018 for the following recognitions and contributions to the community during 2017:
  • Youth of the Year: Selected by Minnewaska Area Schools
  • Volunteer(s) of the Year
  • Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Non-profit/Service Club of the Year
Past recipients of the awards include:
Youth of the Year Awards
2007 Andy Meisner Eddie Olson  
2008 Robin Mithun    
2009 Maggie DeJong Andy Claire Lars Meisner
2010 Zachary Stottler Benjamin Peters Caitlyn Parsons
2011 Danny Holtkamp Courtney Schmidt  
2012 Rujard Thumer Coleen Rutledge  
2013 Katherine Rose Hause Ryan Earl Stottler  
2014 Ariel Ostrander Cole Mercier  
2015 Mason Schlief Greg Helander  
2016 Kallan Mercier Shawn Stumpf  
Volunteer(s) of the Year Awards
2007 Ron Erno    
2008 Heidi Roggenkamp    
2009 Cedric Zemke    
2010 Lee & Donna Braaten    
2011 Peter & Kari Nelson    
2012 David Peterson Karen Holte  
2013 Ronald V. Cin    
2014 Jeannie Pederson    
2015 Pat Douvier    
2016 Robert (Bob) Gandrud    
Lifetime Achievement Awards
2007 Chuck Bullock    
2008 Jim Stradtman    
2009 Frank Schmainda    
2010 John R. Stone    
2011 Dr. Gerald Maher Sharon Larson  
2012 Dennis Martinson Dean & Elayne (in honor of) Schluter
2013 Richard (Dick) E. Gandrud    
2014 William (Bill) Ogdahl    
2015 Larry Zavadil    
2016 Mike & LaVonne Holland    
Non-Profit/Service Club of the Year
2014 Glacial Ridge Hospice Riding with a Cause  
2015 Glenwood & Beyond    
2016 Glenwood Rotary Club    

Location: Minnewaska House, Glenwood, MN 56334


For assistance, please contact the Glenwood Lakes Area Chamber & Welcome Center, 7 First Street NW, Glenwood, MN 56334, by phone at (320) 634-3636, or by email at Chamber@GlenwoodLakesArea.org or Info@WelcomeGlenwood.org